CONTACT US

General Manager, Troy Hass  troyh@ProCareOH.com

Billing Manager, Amy Whitmore    amywh@ProCareOH.com

General info: info@procareoh.com

 

OUR STATIONS:

BELPRE:

704 Wahington Blvd

Belpre, OH  45714

(911 services for City of Belpre)

Station Supervisor Jeff Kimes jeffk@ProCareOH.com

CIRCLEVILLE:

1950 Stoneridge Drive
Circleville, Ohio 43113 

Station Supervisor Andy Skinner andys@ProCareOH.com

LANCASTER:

941 Kinzler Avenue

Lancaster, OH  43130

Station Supervisor Paul Shover pauls@ProCareOH.com

MANSFIELD:

35 Logan Road

Mansfield, OH  44907

MOUNT VERNON:

300 Tilden Avenue

Mt. Vernon, OH  43050

 

Station Supervisors Mansfield/Mt Vernon:

Tyler Gabor tylerg@ProCareOH.com

Jason Pack jasonp@ProCareOH.com

Ben Stephens bens@ProCareOH.com

© 2014-2020 ProCareOH All Rights Reserved

  • Wix Facebook page

1950 Stoneridge Drive
Circleville, Ohio 43113 
DISPATCH 1-877-474-4180    

BUSINESS OFFICE (740) 474-7787

info@ProCareOH.com